Microgrant for Data Structures Winners!

Microgrant for Data Structures Winners!

Congratulations to the recipients of Data Structure Microgrants!

Dr. Dale Parson, Kutztown University of PA, for Multithreaded Data Structures for Minimal Locking Exploration of Search Spaces

Dr. Leo Ferres, Universidad de Concepcion, Chile for A Structure A Month Keeps Parallelism Alive

Dr. Kishore Kothapalli, International Institute of Information Technology, Hyderabad, India, for Data Structures

Dr. Dinesh Kulkarni, Walchand College of Engineering, Sangli, India, Thread safe data structure

For more information on the Microgrant Program visit http://software.intel.com/en-us/articles/parallelism-content-awards/

All materials created from this program will be posted on the Academic Community Educational Exchange, www.intel.com/software/academic/courseware

Intel Academic Community Marketing www.intel.com/software/academic
4 Beiträge / 0 neu
Letzter Beitrag
Nähere Informationen zur Compiler-Optimierung finden Sie in unserem Optimierungshinweis.

When appear theirs materials?
thanks for all!best regards!;-)jam

Has the micro grant program ended? Will there be a 3rd phase this year?Thanks

Congratulations to all the recipients of Data Structure Microgrants!

Rama Chandra,
Ravali Technologies.

Rama Chandra

Melden Sie sich an, um einen Kommentar zu hinterlassen.