CATC 2018 Program Committee Members

The program committee is in charge of reviewing the received abstracts and papers to be presented at the day of the conference.

The committee members are experts in the areas of compilation and architecture from both Intel and the Israeli academia with long involvement in compilation activities and research.

Gadi Haber

photo Gadi Haber
Intel Development Center
Haifa
gadi.haber@intel.com

Ayal Zaks

photo Ayal Zaks

Intel Development Center
Haifa
ayal.zaks@intel.com

Erez Petrank

photo Erez Petrank

Computer Science Department
Technion, Haifa
erez@cs.technion.ac.i

Dorit Nuzman

photo Dorit Nuzman
Intel Development Center
Haifa
dorit.nuzman@intel.com

Leeor Peled

photo Leeor Peled
Intel Development Center
Haifa
leeor.peled@intel.com

Yosi Ben-Asher

photo Yosi Ben-Asher
Computer Science Dept.
University of Haifa
yosi@cs.haifa.ac.il

Yatsina Marina

photo Yatsina Marina
Intel Development Center
Haifa
marina.yatsina@intel.com

For more complete information about compiler optimizations, see our Optimization Notice.