Wrong values when calling function in Fortran

Wrong values when calling function in Fortran

I am new to Fortran and have to build an interface between C# and Fortran for that. The passing of the argument from C# to Fortran works without problems, but the easier task, passing values inside the Fortran-code does not want to work...

When I want to pass parameters from one Fortran function to another, in this case from VdiFunctionRunner to TGA_810, the called function does not have the correct paramter-values.

This is a stripped down version of my code:

module VdiFunctionRunnerMain
  implicit none

contains       
    integer function VdiFunctionRunner (inXTGA, vdiCwertCllbak, vdiIwertCllbak, vdiRwertCllbak, vdiCwert2Cllbak, vdiIwert2Cllbak, vdiRwert2Cllbak, vdiErsterCllBak, vdiLetzterCllBak, vdiTestFuncCllBak)
      !DEC$ ATTRIBUTES DLLEXPORT, StdCall :: VdiFunctionRunner
      !DEC$ ATTRIBUTES REFERENCE :: inXTGA, vdiCwertCllbak, vdiIwertCllbak, vdiRwertCllbak, vdiCwert2Cllbak, vdiIwert2Cllbak, vdiRwert2Cllbak, vdiErsterCllBak, vdiLetzterCllBak, vdiTestFuncCllBak
      implicit none      
      external vdiCwertCllbak, vdiIwertCllbak, vdiRwertCllbak, vdiCwert2Cllbak, vdiIwert2Cllbak, vdiRwert2Cllbak, vdiErsterCllBak, vdiLetzterCllBak, vdiTestFuncCllBak

CHARACTER (256) :: inXTGA, copyXTGA
      CHARACTER (256) :: ARRAY_810(10), retValue, satzArt, satzArt2
      CHARACTER (256) :: cWertCallBackRet

copyXTGA = 'test'      
      nrReturnValues = tga_810(copyXTGA, 1)
      return
    end function VdiFunctionRunner

integer function tga_810(xtga, testNr)
      character (256), intent(in)  :: xtga
      integer, intent(in) :: testNr
      return
    end function tga_810

end module VdiFunctionRunnerMain