Xcode doesn't seem to find Intel Libraries...

Xcode doesn't seem to find Intel Libraries...

I'm probably doing something enormously stupid, but I'm stumped. I'm new to Xcode and am porting an exisiting Fortran application from Windows to Mac OS X using the Intel Fortran compiler on both. I installed Xcode, moved the code, sorted out the differences between the platforms (mostly getting the DFPORT and IFPORT conditional compilations right) and the compile phase succeeds.

When Xcode trys to link though, it doesn't seem to be finding/using the Intel libraries. I've tried both the dynamic and static settings in the Xcode options. Here's the command to the linker:

Ld "/Users/munroe/Documents/My CVS/ESPlanner_Computation_Engine.HEAD/ESPlanner Executables-Xcode/espbasic/espbasic/build/Debug/espbasic" normal i386
cd "/Users/munroe/Documents/My CVS/ESPlanner_Computation_Engine.HEAD/ESPlanner Executables-Xcode/espbasic/espbasic"
/usr/bin/ifort-10.1-base/bin/ifort -o "/Users/munroe/Documents/My CVS/ESPlanner_Computation_Engine.HEAD/ESPlanner Executables-Xcode/espbasic/espbasic/build/Debug/espbasic" "-L/Users/munroe/Documents/My CVS/ESPlanner_Computation_Engine.HEAD/ESPlanner Executables-Xcode/espbasic/espbasic/build/Debug" -L/opt/intel/fc/10.1.014/lib -L/opt/intel/fce/10.1.014/lib -L/Developer/SDKs/MacOSX10.5.sdk/usr/lib/gcc/darwin/default "-F/Users/munroe/Documents/My CVS/ESPlanner_Computation_Engine.HEAD/ESPlanner Executables-Xcode/espbasic/espbasic/build/Debug" -filelist "/Users/munroe/Documents/My CVS/ESPlanner_Computation_Engine.HEAD/ESPlanner Executables-Xcode/espbasic/espbasic/build/espbasic.build/Debug/espbasic.build/Objects-normal/i386/espbasic.LinkFileList" -arch i386 -nostdlib -mmacosx-version-min=10.5 -dev-usr-root=/Developer/usr -shared-intel "" "" -Wl,-syslibroot,/Developer/SDKs/MacOSX10.5.sdk