Once you are done with the lab, unless you want to continue with these resources in Microsoft Azure* you can delete them.
1. In the browser, go to the Azure Portal (https://portal.azure.com), and click on the Resource Groups, select the ***<name>group*** and on the Overview page, review its contents. When you are ready, click the Delete button along the top.
Note: There are a number of interesting things to check out on your resource group before you delete it. Take a minute and check out the Resouce Costs, Automation Script and Monitoring options.
2. On the Are you sure... page, enter your resource group name into the TYPE THE RESOURCE GROUP NAME box, and click the Delete button along the bottom. Depending on how many resources are in the group, it may take a while for the deletion to complete.
BE AWARE! WHEN YOU DELETE THE RESOURCE GROUP ALL OF THE RESOURCES IN IT WILL BE DELETED AS WELL. MAKE SURE YOU ARE DELETING THE CORRECT RESOURCE GROUP AND THAT YOU INTEND TO DELETE ALL THE RESOURCES IN THE GROUP BEFORE PROCEEDING.
3. It's possible that some tiles will be left on your dashboard event after deleting the resources they represent. You can remove them yourself just by hovering over them with your mouse, clicking on the ellipsis (...) and choosing Unpin from dashboard.
4. After deleting the resource group and all the resources that were provisioned in this lab, you won't have recurring charges or resource utilization related to the work you did here.