Microsoft Windows* 8.x

System error

I have written a console application that my colleague may use. Today I just rebuild one application and it runs as presumed on my computer. However, when my colleague try to run it on his own computer, he gets the message:

"System error. The program can't start because libifcoremd.dll is missing from your computer. Try to reinstall the program to fix this problem."

My questions are:

1) Do the program make use of no-standard win7 dll files?

2) How to fix the problem?

I have installed VS2013 and IVF Composer 2013 SP1  on Win7 platform......

Can a BLOCK construct be within an ASSOCIATE construct and recognize the associations?

The following code with a BLOCK construct (Fortran 2008) within an ASSOCIATE construct fails to compile when the associate-name is used inside the block.  Is this only to be expected per the standard?  I couldn't find anything in the standard that says this is not allowed.

Intel® C++ Composer XE 2013 SP1 for Windows*, Update 5

Intel® C++ Composer XE 2013 SP1 Update 5 includes the latest Intel C/C++ compilers and performance libraries for IA-32 and Intel® 64 architecture systems. This new product release now includes: Intel® C++ Compiler XE Version 14.0.5, Intel® Math Kernel Library (Intel® MKL) Version 11.1 Update 4, Intel® Integrated Performance Primitives (Intel® IPP) Version 8.1 Update 1, Intel® Threading Building Blocks (Intel® TBB) Version 4.2 Update 5, Intel(R) Debugger Extension 7.5-1.0 for Intel(R) Many Integrated Core Architecture.

New in this release:

  • Developers
  • Microsoft Windows* (XP, Vista, 7)
  • Microsoft Windows* 8.x
  • Windows*
  • C/C++
  • Intel® C++ Compiler
  • Intel® C++ Composer XE
  • Intel® Composer XE
  • Intel® Debugger
  • Intel® Integrated Performance Primitives
  • Intel® Math Kernel Library
  • Intel® Threading Building Blocks
  • Subscribe to Microsoft Windows* 8.x