Recognitions and Contributions

Contributions

Type Title Author Replies Post date
Forum topic retiring Tim Prince 14 Thu, 12/05/2013 - 08:57
Blog post Implementing Face Detection in Android Roman Khatko (Intel) 1 Mon, 10/28/2013 - 11:33
Blog post Measuring application power consumption on the Linux* operating system BELINDA L. (Intel) 3 Tue, 10/15/2013 - 22:13
Forum topic A Success Story of some software integration: Turbo Disaster, or When failure was Not an option... Sergey Kostrov 33 Sat, 10/05/2013 - 20:11
Blog post Has it really been 35 years? Steve Lionel (Intel) 6 Wed, 10/02/2013 - 11:27
Blog post Get Your Game On with Ludum Dare: Interview with Mike Kasprzak (Part 1) Wendy Boswell (Intel) 1 Mon, 09/30/2013 - 15:45
Blog post The switch() statement isn't really evil, right? Clay Breshears (Intel) 15 Thu, 09/26/2013 - 10:57
Blog post Looking for a "Few Good Developers" - to Become Community Members at Large kathy-farrel (Intel) 2 Tue, 09/24/2013 - 18:06
Blog post HTML 5 and JavaScript Sonja Olson 2 Mon, 09/02/2013 - 20:16
Forum topic Error messageUnable to send e-mail. Contact the site administrator if the problem persists Sergey Kostrov 1 Mon, 09/02/2013 - 08:08
Forum topic Lost 15,000 points? jimdempseyatthecove 4 Mon, 09/02/2013 - 05:47
Blog post The Ridiculous Tablet vs PC Debate Matt Ployhar (Intel) 3 Wed, 08/21/2013 - 20:12
Blog post HTML5 Canvas - Tap & Rotate Player with Arctangent Bob Duffy (Intel) 5 Wed, 08/21/2013 - 19:32
Forum topic Your comment has been queued for review by site administrators and will be published after approval. Casey 3 Thu, 08/15/2013 - 23:31
Blog post ViewBox - A Window Into The Soul Of SVG Dale Schouten (Intel) 1 Fri, 08/09/2013 - 16:22
Blog post SVG - Turtles All The Way Down Dale Schouten (Intel) 4 Fri, 08/02/2013 - 23:22
Blog post Intel is Number 1 with a Milky Way Clay Breshears (Intel) 2 Mon, 07/29/2013 - 16:19
Forum topic An AJAX HTTP request terminated abnormally Sergey Kostrov 3 Sun, 07/28/2013 - 18:51
Blog post Hello World: My role as Student Mentor and Blogger at IUEE 2013 Devon S. 1 Tue, 07/23/2013 - 15:38
Blog post AVX-512 instructions James Reinders (Intel) 15 Tue, 07/23/2013 - 09:58
Forum topic Steve Lionel reaches the huge half million points milestone – thank you, Dr. Fortran! Dmitry Oganezov (Intel) 22 Tue, 07/16/2013 - 14:00
Blog post Over The Hump: Virtual Hackathons worth it? VMichial 4 Sun, 07/07/2013 - 04:21
Blog post Go Parallel Dmitry Vyukov 20 Tue, 06/18/2013 - 10:06
Blog post Intel Ultimate Engineering Experience '13 - Code for Good Hackathon - Arizona Community College - ALPHA Edward Thang 8 Mon, 06/17/2013 - 16:58
Forum topic Explore Intel Cloud APIs at Angelhack Hackathon in Silicon Valley on June 15th and Enter to Win an Ultrabook! Dmitry Oganezov (Intel) Thu, 06/06/2013 - 11:40