Recognitions and Contributions

Contributions

Type Title Author Replies Post date
Forum topic how do I know MKL FFT being called used AVX-512 WEI Z. (Intel) 9 Sun, 03/01/2015 - 05:15
Forum topic Poor MKL Dfti complex to complex performance Hans-Christian S. 7 Thu, 02/19/2015 - 08:19
Forum topic RHEL 6 crash on using mkl Sam Z. 3 Tue, 02/03/2015 - 07:36
Forum topic How to implement Unpacklo, Unpachi with _m512i? Hien P. 13 Sun, 01/11/2015 - 15:32
Forum topic about 2D FFT Dawn L. 3 Thu, 11/20/2014 - 11:28
Forum topic Do the MKL FFT Handler creation uses malloc?? shiva rama krishna bharadwaj I. 4 Wed, 11/12/2014 - 04:05
Forum topic Poor FFT mkl performance Vladimir Dergachev 11 Thu, 11/06/2014 - 12:09
Forum topic Dense * Sparse matrix calculations, is there an easier way Henrik A. 7 Tue, 10/28/2014 - 11:04
Forum topic Do MKL FFT performs bad on xeonphi(MIC) compared to multicore - xeon server for sizes not power of 2? shiva rama krishna bharadwaj I. 4 Tue, 09/23/2014 - 23:22
Forum topic 1D Real FFT Issue on MIC Aljosa V. 2 Wed, 06/18/2014 - 04:15
Forum topic MKL FFT and FFTW Stefano S. 2 Mon, 06/16/2014 - 02:56
Forum topic How to get peak performnace in FFT shiva rama krishna bharadwaj I. 13 Tue, 04/08/2014 - 02:39
Forum topic How to do batch FFT shiva rama krishna bharadwaj I. 2 Fri, 04/04/2014 - 01:40
Forum topic Excessive memory allocation in DftiCommitDescriptor() Ildar S. 2 Mon, 03/24/2014 - 02:35
Forum topic FFT Failure Within SideFX Houdini Harry B. 8 Wed, 02/12/2014 - 04:59
Forum topic Are the trigonometric transforms thread-safe? Rodney H. 4 Sun, 02/02/2014 - 23:25
Forum topic MIC General purpose register to vector register move James C. 2 Fri, 01/10/2014 - 16:37
Forum topic POSIX Threads on Xeon Phi Patrick S. 15 Fri, 01/10/2014 - 07:01
Forum topic SCIF DMA not asynchronous on the device attila.afra 1 Tue, 01/07/2014 - 13:59
Forum topic MKL's automatic download for FFTs divakar@umich.edu 3 Mon, 12/09/2013 - 06:00
Forum topic How to demonstrate advertised DGEMM 833 Flop/s performance? Peter B. 13 Fri, 09/27/2013 - 11:07
Forum topic OpenMP very slow when run outside of Visual Studio Isaac Liu 8 Thu, 06/06/2013 - 14:50
Forum topic icpc generates vector instructions for normal C++ and causes crashes Teodor P. 4 Wed, 05/15/2013 - 11:12
Forum topic Fastest possible barrier Florian R. 11 Wed, 05/15/2013 - 01:21
Forum topic Calls using FFTW wrapper don't seem to be thread safe Karl W. 17 Wed, 05/01/2013 - 03:54