Recognitions and Contributions

Contributions

Type Title Author Replies Post date
Forum topic Removing added permissions Mike C. 1 Fri, 05/01/2015 - 10:10
Forum topic Problem accessing plugins in new version of Intel XDK Ian I. 2 Fri, 05/01/2015 - 08:18
Forum topic Popup com erro ao abrir a IDE do Intel XDK e Botão Edit Script que sumiu Marcelo Oliveira 3 Thu, 04/30/2015 - 19:11
Forum topic Canvas in cordova app not drawing anti aliased David B. 4 Thu, 04/30/2015 - 10:08
Forum topic [PROBLEM] Using Push notifications Fábio O. 1 Thu, 04/30/2015 - 07:31
Forum topic restrict apps to ipad only Alon I. 9 Wed, 04/29/2015 - 22:40
Forum topic Cordova android build not working: problem with audio plug-in Ian I. 9 Wed, 04/29/2015 - 08:02
Forum topic App preview problems sinisa k. 5 Tue, 04/28/2015 - 23:41
Forum topic Audio streaming not working in Android Jarmo K. 4 Tue, 04/28/2015 - 14:15
Forum topic HowTo: Building an iOS signing key for PhoneGap in Windows Ian Devlin 2 Tue, 04/28/2015 - 06:21
Forum topic Example Source Code project kecoro 2 Mon, 04/27/2015 - 08:48
Forum topic External Link not works in IOS Ashok k. 4 Mon, 04/27/2015 - 03:17
Forum topic Native Platforms Issue Crosswalk Pouria M. 2 Fri, 04/24/2015 - 12:42
Forum topic Apache Cordova Facebook plugin integration Karl J. 3 Fri, 04/24/2015 - 12:21
Forum topic MQTT in my HTML5 app Jonas P. 1 Fri, 04/24/2015 - 10:51
Forum topic Profile Tab What goes into (idle) Claude N. 4 Fri, 04/24/2015 - 09:46
Forum topic Unable to build. Please verify that you are connected to the internet and try again. Maximum request length exceeded. Paula A. 7 Fri, 04/24/2015 - 01:32
Forum topic Google play apk - wrong version code Antoine D. 6 Thu, 04/23/2015 - 11:10
Forum topic Sudden Error Samuel G. 11 Thu, 04/23/2015 - 08:21
Forum topic Intel App Preview launch button not working Jordi D. 17 Wed, 04/22/2015 - 00:33
Forum topic Intel App Preview and cordova plugins version Adam C. 7 Fri, 04/17/2015 - 07:07
Forum topic XDK April 14, 2015 Release Announcement JOHN H. (Intel) 21 Tue, 04/14/2015 - 14:49
Forum topic Crosswalk new versions Andrea C. 4 Wed, 04/01/2015 - 03:27
Forum topic Android and Crosswalk debug builds failing to install on device. Alfredo R. 2 Fri, 03/20/2015 - 13:14
Documentation Cordova for Apple iOS Build Options Paul Fischer (Intel) Fri, 03/20/2015 - 12:42