Recognitions and Contributions

Contributions

Type Title Author Replies Post date
Forum topic Intel Perceptual Computing SDK and C# Harmeet M. 6 Sat, 11/01/2014 - 07:20
Forum topic Using 3d segmentation and emotion detection together. Peter O'Hanlon 5 Tue, 10/21/2014 - 13:15
Article Voice Recognition and Synthesis Using the Intel® Perceptual Computing SDK Peter O'Hanlon Wed, 10/09/2013 - 13:05
Forum topic Voice Recognization Shyam 3 Mon, 07/15/2013 - 23:30
Forum topic Printable version of SDK documentation? Akhilesh M. 3 Mon, 05/13/2013 - 10:57
Forum topic Gesture Recognition Seif Eddine B. 16 Fri, 05/03/2013 - 04:28
Blog post The Ultimate Coder Has Been Named - Final Results of Ultimate Coder Challenge: Going Perceptual Bob Duffy (Intel) 5 Mon, 04/22/2013 - 14:33
Blog post Ultimate Coder - Using Huda Peter O'Hanlon Mon, 04/15/2013 - 04:46
Blog post Simian Squared Go Perceptual: Ultimate Coder Week 7 Simian Squared Ltd 1 Mon, 04/08/2013 - 18:30
Blog post Ultimate Coder Week 7: How to build the future... slowly eskil_steenberg 4 Mon, 04/08/2013 - 18:06
Blog post Ultimate Coder 2, Week 7 :: Wrapping Up and Sucking Up to Nicole Code-Monkeys 1 Mon, 04/08/2013 - 13:17
Blog post Ultimate Coder Challenge: Sixense Studios - Final Week sixense_danny 2 Mon, 04/08/2013 - 12:01
Blog post Infrared5 Ultimate Coder Week Seven: The Final Countdown Infrared5 5 Mon, 04/08/2013 - 10:58
Blog post Ultimate Coder Challenge Week 7 : Lee Going Perceptual : Final Week Lee Bamber 3 Sun, 04/07/2013 - 19:32
Blog post Ultimate Coder Week 7- The quest for a good night's sleep Peter O'Hanlon 5 Sun, 04/07/2013 - 05:55
Forum topic How To's Questions Javier G. 4 Wed, 04/03/2013 - 11:41
Blog post Where's Your Head At? Ultimate Coder Week 6 eskil_steenberg 1 Wed, 04/03/2013 - 00:51
Blog post Ultimate Coder Challenge II : Lee Going Perceptual : Week Six Lee Bamber 3 Sun, 03/31/2013 - 02:03
Blog post Ultimate Coder - A zig and a zag Peter O'Hanlon Wed, 03/27/2013 - 15:06
Blog post Ultimate Coder - The pursuit of Bacon Peter O'Hanlon 5 Thu, 03/14/2013 - 10:53
Forum topic C# samples for Gesture/fingertracking sample Murugan D. 4 Wed, 03/13/2013 - 17:22
Blog post Ultimate Coder Challenge: Sixense Studios - Week 4 sixense_danny 3 Mon, 03/11/2013 - 11:20
Blog post Infrared5 Ultimate Coder Update 4: Flamethrowers, Wingsuits, Rearview Mirrors and Face Tracking! Infrared5 5 Mon, 03/11/2013 - 09:31
Blog post Ultimate Coder Challenge II : Lee Going Perceptual : Week Four Lee Bamber 7 Sun, 03/10/2013 - 22:48
Blog post Ultimate Coder - Ma il Mio Mistero è Chiuso In Me Peter O'Hanlon 4 Tue, 03/05/2013 - 11:03