Intel Plans for Arbb

Intel Plans for Arbb

Аватар пользователя Paul Hylander

Can anyone tell me what, if anything, is Intel's plan with respect to Array Building Blocks. I saw on a sticky post that the project was moved from "Beta" to "Whatif". I also see that some of the key people involved in it have moved on to other companies. Based on these two points, I guess the project must be a dead end. Am I correct in my assessment that it is essentially a dead-end ?

7 сообщений / 0 новое
Последнее сообщение
Пожалуйста, обратитесь к странице Уведомление об оптимизации для более подробной информации относительно производительности и оптимизации в программных продуктах компании Intel.
Аватар пользователя Noah Clemons (Intel)

Hi Paul, thanks for your message. I'm a consulting engineer (I work with customers)as part of the ArBB team and can answer all of your questions. I'll try to address things line by line, and we can also talk offline.

First things first, your companyis full of really originalideas that have a lot of potential. I'd be very interested in learning how you were planning on using ArBB and any of the other Intel developer tools that are now bundled into the larger Parallel Studio XE product.